MINUTES OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 at 8.49pm.

PRESENT: Councillor Stamirowski (Chair), Councillor Powell (Vice-Chair), Councillors Campbell, Elliott, Hall, Hordijenko, Howard, Kalu and Wise.

1. Licensing Membership

RESOLVED that the following membership of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal year 2020/21 be confirmed:

Councillor Eva Stamirowski (Chair) Councillor Kim Powell (Vice-Chair) Councillor Juliet Campbell Councillor Colin Elliott Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Sue Hordijenko Councillor Coral Howard Councillor Caroline Kalu Councillor Susan Wise (1 Vacancy)

2. Licensing Election of Chair and Vice Chair

Resolved that Councillor Eva Stamirowski be elected as Chair and Councillor Kim Powell be elected as Vice Chair for the Municipal Year 2020/21.

The meeting ended at 8.50pm.

Chair